Eletti e Dirigenti di Forza Italia nei Municipi di Roma

I MUNICIPIO 

Coordinatore Fabrizio Sequi  – scrivisequi@gmail.com



 

II MUNICIPIO

Coordinatore Raffaele D’Orsi – fefe.dorsi@gmail.com


Cons. Patrizio Di Tursi  



 

III MUNICIPIO

Coordinatore Marco Bentivoglio – bentivoglio.municipio@gmail.com



 

IV MUNICIPIO

Coordinatore Gianni Marconi – gmarconi@tiscali.it

Cons. Dino Bacchetti – bacchettidino@gmail.com



 

V MUNICIPIO

Coordinatore Luca Arioli – lucaarioli@email.it




VI MUNICIPIO

Coordinatore Damiano Zaccaretti- zaccaretti@icluoud.com




 

VII MUNICIPIO

Coordinatore Umberto Matronola – umberto.matronola@alice.it



 

VIII MUNICIPIO

Coordinatore Paolo Barbato – paolino.barbato@libero.it

Cons. Andrea Baccarelli



 

IX MUNICIPIO

Coordinatore Pietrangelo Massaro – pietrangelomassaro@libero.it


Cons. Piero Cucunato



Cons. Riccardo Graceffa


 

X MUNICIPIO

Coordinatore Mariacristina Masi – forzaitaliadieci@gmail.com



 

XI MUNICIPIO

Coordinatore Alessio Norambueno Olivares – alessio.norambuena@gmail.com


Cons. Daniele Calzetta


 

XII MUNICIPIO

Coordinatore Roberto Panella – panellaroberto@tiscali.it


Cons. Gianni De Lucia 



Cons. Valentina Gasparri


 

XIII MUNICIPIO

Giorgia Civitenga – giorgiacivitenga@esercitodisilvio.it



 

XIV  MUNICIPIO

Coordinatore Enrico Cameriere – enrycam@alice.it



 

XV MUNICIPIO

Coordinatore Cristiano Pasero – cristiano.pasero@gmail.com

Cons. Antonio Derenti